List of the members of the new government led by Prime Minister Abdelaziz Djerad

ALGIERS- President of the Republic Abdelmadjid Tebboune on Tuesday conducted a cabinet reshuffle. Here are the members of the new government led by Prime Minister Abdelaziz Djerad, namely: – Sabri Boukadoum: Foreign Minister. – Kamel Beldjoud: minister of the Interior, Local Authorities and National Planning. – Belkacem Zeghmati: minister of Justice. – Aymen Benabderahmane: minister of Finance. – Abdelmadjid Attar: minister of Energy. – Chems-Eddine Chitour: minister for Energy Transition and Renewable Energy. – Tayeb Zitouni: minister of Mujahideen and Right-Holders. – Youcef Belmehdi: minister of Religious Affairs and Awqaf. – Mohamed Ouadjaout: minister of National Education. – Abdelbaqi Benziane: minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research. – Hoyam Benfriha: minister of Vocational Training and Education. – Malika Bendouda: minister of Culture and Arts. – Sid Ali Khaldi: minister of Youth and Sports. – Mounir Khaled Berrah: minister for Digitization and Statistics. – Brahim Boumzar: minister of Post and Telecommunications. – Kaoutar Krikou: minister of National Solidarity, Family and Women’s Issues. – Ferhat Aït Ali Braham: minister of Industry and Mining. – Mohamed Arkab: minister for mining sector. – Abdelhamid Hamdane: minister of Agriculture and Rural Development. – Kamel Nasri: minister of Housing, Urban Planning and the City. – Kamel Rezig minister of Commerce. – Ammar Belhimer: minister of Communication, Spokesman of the Government. – Farouk Chiali: minister of Public Works. – Lazhar Hani: minister of Transport. – Arezki Berraki :minister of Water Resources. – Mohamed Hamidou: minister of Tourism, Craft Industry and Family Work. – Abderrahmane Benbouzid: minister of Health, Population and Hospital Reform. – Ahmed Chawki Fouad Acheuk Youcef: minister of Labour, Employment and Social Security. – Bessma Azouar: minister of Relations with Parliament. – Nassira Benharrats: minister of Environment. – Sid Ahmed Ferroukhi: minister of Fisheries and Fish Production. -Abderrahmane Lotfi Djamel Benbahmad: deputy minister for Pharmaceutical Industry. -Mohamed Cherif Belmihoub : deputy ministeer of for Statistics and Forward Planning. -Nassim Diafat: deputy minister for Micro-companies. -Yacine Oualid: deputy minister for Knowledge Economy and Startups. – Samir Chaabana: secretary of State for National Community and Experts Abroad. -Aïssa Bekkai: deputy minister for Foreign Trade. -Hamza Al Sid Cheikh: deputy minister for Sahara Environment. Salima Souakri secretary of State for Elite Sport. -Bachir Youcef Sehairi: secretary of State for Film Industry.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *